Staff

Administration

Jennifer Erb-Hancock : Principal

Jennifer Erb-Hancock

Principal

jennifer.erb-hancock@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Smith : Assistant Principal

Elizabeth Smith

Assistant Principal

elizabeth.smith01@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Dianne Archibee : Teacher

Dianne Archibee

Teacher

dianne.archibee@polk-fl.net

Beverly Cain : Teacher

Beverly Cain

Teacher

beverly.cain@polk-fl.net

Heather Emery : Teacher

Heather Emery

Teacher

heather.emery@polk-fl.net

Kendal Leavengood : Teacher

Kendal Leavengood

Teacher

kendal.leavengood@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Angela Dodson : Teacher

Angela Dodson

Teacher

angela.dodson@polk-fl.net

Janet Aguilar : Teacher, Math Coach

Janet Aguilar

Teacher, Math Coach

janet.aguilar@polk-fl.net

Leslie Bushart : Teacher

Leslie Bushart

Teacher

leslie.bushart@polk-fl.net

Joni Williams : Teacher

Joni Williams

Teacher

joni.williams@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Tara Dallaire : Teacher

Tara Dallaire

Teacher

tara.dallaire@polk-fl.net

Penny Delgado : Teacher

Penny Delgado

Teacher

penny.delgado@polk-fl.net

Sarah Harkness : Teacher

Sarah Harkness

Teacher

sarah.goheen@polk-fl.net

Kristin Parker : Teacher

Kristin Parker

Teacher

kristin.parker@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Luanne Pearson : Teacher

Luanne Pearson

Teacher

luanne.pearson@polk-fl.net

Heather Porter : Teacher

Heather Porter

Teacher

heather.porter@polk-fl.net

Teresa Hagan : Teacher

Teresa Hagan

Teacher

teresa.hagan@polk-fl.net

Cathy Ness : Teacher

Cathy Ness

Teacher

catherine.ness@polk-fl.net

Katrina Polz : Teacher

Katrina Polz

Teacher

katrina.polz@polk-fl.net

Fourth

Ashley Archie : Teacher

Ashley Archie

Teacher

ashley.archie@polk-fl.net

Amanda Bosque : Teacher

Amanda Bosque

Teacher

amanda.bosque@polk-fl.net

Sue Lovensheimer : Teacher

Sue Lovensheimer

Teacher

sue.lovensheimer@polk-fl.net

Shannon McBride : Teacher

Shannon McBride

Teacher

shannon.mcbride@polk-fl.net

Fifth

Amy Erwin : Teacher

Amy Erwin

Teacher

amy.erwin@polk-fl.net

Andrew Trawick : Teacher

Andrew Trawick

Teacher

andrew.trawick@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Leavens : Teacher

Elizabeth Leavens

Teacher

elizabeth.leavens@polk-fl.net

Office

Ronnita Hines : Secretary, Principal

Ronnita Hines

Secretary, Principal

ronnita.hines@polk-fl.net

Danielle Weathers : Secretary/TO

Danielle Weathers

Secretary/TO

danielle.weathers@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Autumn Beeman : Media Para ll/ITV

Autumn Beeman

Media Para ll/ITV

autumn.beeman@polk-fl.net

Kaye Davis : Para-ESE Self Contained

Kaye Davis

Para-ESE Self Contained

kaye.davis@polk-fl.net

Sarah Fletcher : Para-ESE Basic

Sarah Fletcher

Para-ESE Basic

sarah.fletcher@polk-fl.net

Jacquelyn Hardaker : Para-LPN

Jacquelyn Hardaker

Para-LPN

jacquelyn.hardaker@polk-fl.net

Tonya Oliver : Para-CDAT Preschool

Tonya Oliver

Para-CDAT Preschool

tonya.oliver@polk-fl.net

Natasha Albino-Pena : ESOL Para

Natasha Albino-Pena

ESOL Para

natasha.albinopena@polk-fl.net

Patrice Proferes : Para-Network Manager

Patrice Proferes

Para-Network Manager

patrice.proferes@polk-fl.net

Andrea Smith : Para-basic/4th grade

Andrea Smith

Para-basic/4th grade

andrea.smith@polk-fl.net

Paula Ureste : Para-PE

Paula Ureste

Para-PE

paula.ureste@polk-fl.net

Specials

Sarah Greer : Teacher, VE

Sarah Greer

Teacher, VE

sarah.greer@polk-fl.net

Eric Alvarado : PE Teacher

Eric Alvarado

PE Teacher

eric.alvarado@polk-fl.net

Kimberly Blanco : Teacher, VE

Kimberly Blanco

Teacher, VE

kimberly.blanco@polk-fl.net

Marissa Brown : Teacher, Music E

Marissa Brown

Teacher, Music E

marissa.brown@polk-fl.net

Teresa Hallam : Guidance Counselor

Teresa Hallam

Guidance Counselor

teresa.hallam@polk-fl.net

Jessica Miller : Teacher, Reading Coach

Jessica Miller

Teacher, Reading Coach

jessica.miller@polk-fl.net

Amanda Youngs : Teacher, VE

Amanda Youngs

Teacher, VE

amanda.youngs@polk-fl.net

PreK

Rae-Anne Parker : Teacher, PK

Rae-Anne Parker

Teacher, PK

rae-anne.parker@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Melissa Gunderson : School Nutrition Assistant

Melissa Gunderson

School Nutrition Assistant

melissa.gunderson@polk-fl.net

Sherry Howell : School Nutrition Assistant

Sherry Howell

School Nutrition Assistant

sherry.howell@polk-fl.net

Monica Kay : School Nutrition Assistant

Monica Kay

School Nutrition Assistant

monica.kay@polk-fl.net

Theresa Kuehl : School Nutrition Assistant

Theresa Kuehl

School Nutrition Assistant

theresa.kuehl@polk-fl.net

Angelina Plyler : School Nutrition Assistant

Angelina Plyler

School Nutrition Assistant

angela.plyler@polk-fl.net

Edna Smith : Lunchroom Manager

Edna Smith

Lunchroom Manager

edna.smith@polk-fl.net

Virginia Drawdy-Todd : School Nutrition Assistant

Virginia Drawdy-Todd

School Nutrition Assistant

virginia.todd@polk-fl.net